CSLB# 1041272
T:818-719-9059

8335 Winnetka Ave #410
Winnetka, CA 91306

Dog Inside Swimming Pool

Reviews

Unbiased Words From Our Clients In & Around Canoga Park

     
SPEAR - Swimming Pool Equipment And Repair is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2023-11-16
     
He did a good job and wasn't price gouging like do many others.
Marion D.
2023-11-16
     
I needed to replace my deck o seal around the pool after an expensive pool plumbing issue. I called Mike based on reviews and wasn't disappointed. He did a...
Marion D.
2023-05-20
     
They installed my heater fast and have great customer service!
Allyson M.
2022-06-14
     
Dedicated response, on time and made effort to communicate that was knowledgeable, accurate and helpful.
Casandra M.
2022-05-06
     
Much better at pool issues than poolmen
Jeffrey G.
2022-03-11
     
Eric L.
2022-02-22
     
Spear Pools is great! Damian, our technician, was very thorough, knowledgable and detail oriented. Lisa in customer service was also great.
Mayumi T.
2022-02-16
     
I highly recommend this company! He explained and showed me exactly what needed to be done and why. He was fair and a pleasure to work with.
Alisa S.
2022-01-12
     
Thank you Spear Pools for over 25 years of reliable service. Your the best!
Bret I.
2021-05-31
     
Sherry F.
2021-05-26
     
Once we connected they booked our appointment showed up on time and sent us an amazing technician - Damien. Thanks SPEAR.
Tommy C.
2021-05-20
     
Great work, great workers, great experience all around. Very satisfied with his work and his care for the customer. Thank you guys.
Yirvin R.
2021-05-20
     
Great work, great workers, great experience all around. Very satisfied with his work and his care for the customer. Thank you guys.
Yirvin R.
2021-05-18
     
Fast efficient and neat work. Totally happy with my experience.
Paul P.
2021-05-18
     
Fast efficient and neat work. Totally happy with my experience.
Paul P.
2021-05-11
     
Richard gave us great advise and found the problem quickly. He has decades of experience which benefits the customer. Communication was very easy and...
Stefan P.
2021-04-23
     
Excellent customer service, I RECEIVED 3 ESTIMATES TO REPLACE MY POOL HEATER. Happy swimming.!!
Ms. Rita H.
2021-04-15
     
Spear is always amazing from Lisa to the repair techs Richard and Damian. Always amazing service
CalBlue P.
2021-04-14
     
Serge L.
2021-04-11
     
Spear is run like a family business, they care about their customer.
frank p.
2020-12-12
     
Richard and Lisa were both great. Efficient, and effective. Richard was our tech. He was professional, effective, and got the job done.
A N.
2020-10-04
     
I have a 25 years old (in good condition) in-ground Sundance spa at my backyard 40 feet above street level (my 3 stories house was built on an upslope). It...
Kenton W.
2020-09-21
     
Professional, friendly, and excellent service.
Beverly P.
2020-09-18
     
They were prompt, courteous and efficient.
Michael K.
2020-09-17
     
I've used Spear pools for my equipment needs. They are very straightforward, and professional. Richard is the tech and has always done a superb job, knows...
Jonathon K.
2020-09-17
     
Really know what they are doing. Used them a number of times.Excellent,
Roger D.
2020-09-16
     
DDamian did 2 excellent job for me i recommend spear to everybody .
Shay S.
2020-09-15
     
I am particularly impressed with Damian who is skilled, dependable & kind.
SEYMOUR R L.
2020-09-14
     
Damien is amazing and knows pool and spa equipment as good as anyone on the planet.
Jeff A.
2020-09-12
     
He is the best.
Victor K.
2020-09-12
     
The techs at Spear are top notch repair guys. They always get the job done in a timely manner and at a fair price.
Bill B.
2020-09-12
     
The staff is very knowledgeable and efficient. Scheduling is easy and appointments kept to the time scheduled.
Andy W.
2020-09-11
     
Lisa who works in the office was helpful and polite. Damian, the service person, was able to come to our home the following day.
Joan S.
2020-09-11
     
Very knowledgeable pool equipment repair company. I've used them for over 15 years.
Glen H.
2020-06-09
     
47 daily worker primo job
Virginia N.
2020-05-23
     
Jdjdhd D.
2020-01-31
     
Reliable, fast, great work!
Jill S.
2020-01-19
     
Very Professional!
Tony M.
2020-01-17
     
Great company. From office staff to front line techs. Awesome job good prices.
Gary R.
2020-01-14
     
SPEAR provides excellent customer service, affordable pricing on all swimming pool equipment repairs and installs, and has the best, most experienced repair technicians in the field today.
Debra B.
2020-01-14
     
Ivan C.
2020-01-13
     
Great work and professional service at a fair price .Highly recommended!!!!!
David S.
2020-01-13
     
Clean P.
2020-01-10
     
Jonathan V.
2020-01-10
     
Very pleased with Mike and the Spear team.
Scott L.
2019-08-07
     
I have been using Spear for over 20 years and they never fail to resolve my problems. I would not hesitate to use them in the future.
Jerry O.
2019-07-30
     
Excellent service. Damian is a fantastic, smart and kind technician..
Diana W.
2019-07-05
     
Very professional and friendly. I can't say enough good stuff.
Michel R.
2019-07-02
     
The office is always great and the techs are genius!
Mark R.
2019-06-12
     
Marvin G.

Call Us Today!